Bestuur

 




Voorzitter:
Gerard Ramaker



email: voorzitter@hcmk.nl



 


Secretaris:
Reint Winter



email: secretaris@hcmk.nl 
 Info@hcmk.nl

     Penningmeester:
     Henk Waterink  

email: penningmeester@hcmk.nl

 


   


2e Voorzitter:
Johan Nijeboer

email:2evoorzitter@hcmk.nl

 

      2e Penningmeester:
      Gert Jan Hein


email:2epenningmeester@hcmk.nl








Bestuurslid:
Piet van Weerden

email:  muziekbeheer@hcmk.nl
 



Bestuurslid:
Rick Hakkers

email: rhakkers@hcmk.nl